Wilmington Flower Market, Inc.

P.O. Box 3525
Greenville, DE 19807

For Specific Areas, please use the contacts below.
For General Inquires, please use our Contact Form

Wilmington Flower Market

Board of Directors

General Chairman

Jimmy Malick

generalchairman@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

General Vice-Chairman

Karin Meis

vicechair@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Immediate Past Chairman

Dianne Whittaker

pastchair@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Director of Sponsorship

Rich Klumpp

sponsorships@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Director of Foods

Nancy Buker

foods@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

Click Here for Food Vendor Inquires

Director of Retail

Terry Pennington

retail@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

Click Here for Retail Vendor Inquires

Pre-Market Events

Kathy Peoples

 premarket@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Volunteer Chairman

Dawn Welch

volunteers@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail Volunteers

Director of Grounds

John Wozniak

grounds@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail Grounds

Director of Rides and Games

Lauren Hayes

rides@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Beneficiary Chairman

Karin Meis

beneficiaries@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail Beneficiaries

Director of Plants

Tracy Ignatieff

plants@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail Plants

General Treasurer

MaryBeth Frankey

treasurer@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

General Secretary

Andrea Rotsch

secretary@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Director of Publicity

Julie Baylis-Wozniak

publicity@wilmingtonflowermarket.org

E-Mail

Music At Wilmington Flower Market

If you would like to be considered to play at WFM, please send your contact information to WSTW at booking@wstw.com and reference Flower Market